The germ of the week club!

My apologies to all who regularly follow this blog. My son brought home a bug from school. I refer to the public schools as the germ of the week club, because so many parents will send their obviously sick children to school instead of taking a day off with their sick child or sending the child to sick child daycare. The bug has worked it’s way through my family and yours truly. I like to tell people there are two stages to an illness. First you are afraid you are going to die, then you are afraid you won’t! I’ve been through both and hope to be blogging again either tonight or tomorrow!

Thanks for making the Free America blog a part of your life!

Leave a Reply

